MLA Kulwant Singh formally inaugurated the Dharamshala built at village Jhampur


Mohali MLA Kulwant Singh formally inaugurated the newly built Dharamshala at a cost of Rs 10 lakh at village Jhampur today. It is worth mentioning here that this Dharamshala was constructed by MLA Kulwant Singh at village Jhampur with the support of Janata Land Promoter Private Limited Company.

On this occasion, MLA Kulwant Singh, while congratulating the audience on the arrival of Guru Ravidas Ji, said that Shiromani Bhagat Guru Ravidas Ji, who gave us all the status of equality, gave the entire humanity a life test and we too through Guru Ravidas Ji. The mentioned life test should be adapted in your life.

He said that we should give priority to patience and always work for the good of humanity only by spending our lives with honesty, truth and hard work. Addressing the people of the area, MLA Kulwant Singh said that it is natural to build any common place, but it is our primary duty to maintain it. Joint events will continue to be held in this newly built Dharamshala and people will benefit from it.

He said that since the Aam Aadmi Party government led by Bhagwant Singh Mann has come into existence, since then the necessary works are being done continuously in the health and education department, and employment opportunities have been provided to thousands of unemployed people.

For the comprehensive development of Punjab, all the ministers of the government, MLAs and every office bearer of the Aam Aadmi Party, including the Chief Minister Bhagwant Singh Maan, are in the court of the people and the long-standing issues of the people are being resolved on the spot.

MLA Kulwant Singh said that the government has only been around for two years and more development oriented schemes will be implemented in the near future. On this occasion, Avtar Singh Jhampur, Malkit Singh Raipur, Kuldeep Singh Samana, Avtar Singh Mauli, Dr. Kuldeep Singh,

Former Councilor RP Sharma, Harsangat Singh Nambardar, Harmesh Singh Kumbhara, Harbinder Singh Saini, Councilor Gurmeet Kaur, Surmukh Singh, Manpreet Singh Mani were also present.


Source link