Chanakya Niti these 5 things of destiny decided before birth birth chanakya life mantra

Chanakya Niti: Acharya Chanakya has mentioned hundreds of policies in his Niti Granth to live peacefully. He has explained in his Niti Granth that how five things in every person’s life are decided before he is born. Along with this, he also explains how karma can be changed in it. Let us know what are those five things which are decided before birth. Acharya Chanakya says in the first verse of the fourth chapter of his Niti Granth-

Life , work , knowledge , wealth and death
These five signs are written down while the body is still in the womb.

This verse of Chanakya means that age, karma, wealth, knowledge and death, these five things are determined at the same time when a man comes into the womb. Normally there is no change in it.

karma cannot be denied

Chanakya further says that Karma means effort cannot be denied. This is at the root of everything. Which is called Prarabdha. It is said in the scriptures that the first duty of a person is to perform actions. He says, it is seen that if the work done with determination can be changed in all these also.

In front of this, Chanakya says another verse-

who has none of them in Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha.
His only death in the matriarchs of birth and death.

It means that the life of man is created for four main purposes, Dharma, Artha, Kama and Moksha. The one who does not get even one of these four things is born only to die. Acharya Chanakya says that a person should earn wealth only by doing work.

read this also

Chanakya Niti: Lakshmi herself comes to these three places, tie the knot, says Acharya Chanakya, there will never be a shortage of money

Chanakya Niti: If you want to be successful then it is important to know the answers to 5 questions

Tags: Dharma Culture, Good news, Lifestyle

Source link

Leave a Comment