Bharat Gaurav train will run soon, know what is the route and how much will be the fare?

Bharat Gaurav Trains Route: ‘Bharat Gaurav Train’ will soon be run to promote religious journeys. This year, the Prime Minister announced the Bharat Gaurav train in the form of a series of trains showing the historical places of the country. The Railway Ministry had given the responsibility to IRCTC for this. IRCTC has selected its largest catering partner RK Associates & Hoteliers Pvt Ltd as a Private Partner.

The first train in the series of Bharat Gaurav trains will tour the places related to the life of Lord Shri Ram on the Ramayana circuit marked under Bharat Darshan. A visit to Ram Janaki Temple in Janakpur, Nepal will also be included in the train tour.

Will leave from Safdarjung station on 21st June
On June 21, this first train of ‘Bharat Gaurav’ series will leave from Delhi’s Safdarjung railway station on an 18-day tour. This will be a third AC tourist train. IRCTC’s Bharat Gaurav train will have 10 AC third class coaches for passengers in which a total of 600 passengers will be able to travel. This train will allow tourists to visit and visit all the important religious places related to Lord Shri Ram.

food will be vegetarian
This tourist train will have the facility of pantry coach so that the tourists will be served vegetarian food at their berth. Along with this, arrangements for infotainment system, CCTV cameras, security guards etc. will also be made available. M/s R. Of. Associates will be the service partner with IRCTC for this Bharat Gaurav train. All the facilities for freshly cooked food and other food and drink will also be arranged by this private partner.

First leg of the journey: On the way
The first stop of the journey will be Ayodhya, the birth place of Lord Rama, where Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Temple, Shri Hanuman Temple and Bharat Mandir in Nandigram will be visited. After leaving Ayodhya, this train will go to Buxar, where there will be a program of bathing in the Ganges at the ashram of Shri Vishwamitra ji and Ramrekha Ghat. From here the train will go to Sitamarhi where Janaki is the birthplace. From there the train will go to visit the Ram Janaki temple in Janakpur, Nepal.

Second leg of the journey: Return journey from Nepal
While returning from Nepal, the next stop of the train will be Kashi, the city of Lord Shiva, from where tourists will travel by buses to the famous temples of Kashi, including the place containing Sita, Prayag, Shringverpur, and Chitrakoot. During this, there will be night rest in Kashi Prayag and Chitrakoot.

Third leg of the journey: Rameshwaram, Kancheepuram, Bhadrachalam
After leaving Chitrakoot, this train will reach Nashik where Panchavati and Trimbakeshwar temple can be visited. After Nashik, the ancient Kishkinda city of Hampi will be the next stop of this train, where Hanuman birth place and other important religious and heritage temples located in Anjani mountain will be visited.

After Hampi, Rameswaram will be the next stop of this train. Tourists in Rameshwaram will get the benefit of visiting the ancient Shiva temple and Dhanushkodi. After leaving Rameshwaram, this train will reach Kanchipuram, where Shiva Kanchi, Vishnu Kanchi and Kamakshi Mata Temple will be visited.

The last stop of this train will be Bhadrachalam located in the state of Telangana which is also known as Ayodhya of South. This train will reach Delhi on the 18th day. During this, a journey of about 8000 km will be completed by the train.

Theme of Bharat Gaurav Trains: Dekho Apna Desh
Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train, in line with “Dekho Apna Desh” initiative of the Government of India, is being run to promote domestic tourism.

ticket price
IRCTC has fixed a fee of Rs 62370/- per person for this 18 days journey. The total amount for payment can be completed in installments of 3, 6, 9, 12, 18 and 24 months. In this tour package, apart from rail travel, the passengers will be provided with facilities like delicious vegetarian food, tour of tourist places by buses, accommodation in AC hotels, guide and insurance etc. Government/PSU employees can also avail LTC facility on this journey as per eligibility based on the guidelines issued by the Ministry of Finance, Government of India.

PM Modi in Denmark: PM Modi addressed Indians in Denmark, said – As India’s strength increases, the world’s power increases

Ashok Gehlot Exclusive: CM Ashok Gehlot said on Jodhpur violence – BJP targeting Rajasthan, we did not allow riots to spread

Leave a Comment